EMP16 committee

Chair: Renaud Bachelot (ICD-LNIO, CNRS, UTT, Troyes, France)
Co-Chair: Xiaowei Sun (Southern University of Science and Technology, China)

Sylvain Blaize (ICD-LNIO, UTT, Troyes, France)
Roberto Caputo (UTT and University of Calabria, Italy)`
Fabrice Charra (CEA Saclay, France)
Wei Ding (Institute of Physics, Beijing, China)
Jérôme Plain (ICD-LNIO, UTT, Troyes, France)
Federico Rosei (INRS, Canada) - UNESCO Chair on Energies

Email: emp16@utt.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 25 71 84 53
Sandy De Wreede (secretary)
Renaud Bachelot (chair)